We’re pretty big Microsoft fans. This means we have to keep up with what’s new and exciting, along with what people are talking about.

Here is our top 20 list of people we follow on Twitter for subjects in and around Microsoft.

Satya Nadella – @satyanadella – Microsoft CEO

Scott Guthrie – @scottgu – Microsoft

Scott Hanselman – @shanselman – Microsoft/blogger

Tom Warren – @tomwarren – Senior Editor at The Verge and founder of WinRumors

Alex Wilhelm – @alex – TechCrunch

Jacob Rossi – @jacobrossi – Microsoft

Ina Fried – @inafried – Re/code

Frank X Shaw – @fxshaw – Microsoft Lead Communications

Ed Bott – @edbott – Journalist/blogger

Matt Day – @mattmday – Seattle Times

Mary Jo Foley – @maryjofoley – ZDNet

Paul Thurrott – @thurrott – Journalist/blogger

Mark Russinovich – @markrussinovich – Microsoft Azure CTO

David Fowler – @davidfowl – Microsoft ASP.NET Developer

Peter Bright – @drpizza – Ars Technica

Julia White – @julwhite – Microsoft Office Division Product Management

Dmitry Lyalin – @LyalinDotCom – Microsoft Visual Studio Product Manager

Richard Campbell – @richcampbell – Podcaster

Ben Lower – @benlower – Microsoft Kinect

pete d – @peted70 – Microsoft Evangelist

 

Honorable Mention

Sertac Ozercan – @sozercan – Microsoft Evangelist

Damian Edwards – @DamianEdwards – Microsoft ASP.NET Developer

Jeffrey Snover – @jsnover – Microsoft Lead Architect for Windows Server and System Center Datacenter

Looking For Helpful Content?

Sign up to receive useful software development tips and news from the Don't Panic Labs team.

You have successfully subscribed!

Share This